Au Chaudron des Légendes

Dive into the heart of brewing

 

In 2011, an annexe was built on to Brasserie Quintine. This is where we welcome you for tastings of our beers and offer dishes made from locally produced ingredients (cheese, duck, ice-cream, fruit juices...)

The tavern is open Thursday, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays and holidays from 10am, the kitchen is open from 12am to 9pm. We welcome group bookings for any day of the week including visits, lunch breaks, coffee and cake, lunch and menu. Free quotation given upon request.

We have three welcoming rooms for your convenience. Shelter under the copper vat in the heart of the tavern, soak in the malty aromas in the brewing room and gather in our reception room (60, 40 and 70 people, respectively). The reception room can also be converted into a conference room with a screen, projector and microphone.

Discover the special atmosphere of the ‘Land of the Hills’.                      + More info

 

SEMINARS AND BUSINESS DINNERS

Come and enjoy the lush surroundings of the ‘Hill Country’.
 

+ infos

Curious about brewing?

Come and visit us and taste a beer from the Green Country.

+ infos

Au Chaudron des Légendes

Plongez au coeur du brassage

 

En 2011, une annexe à la Brasserie Quintine fût construite. Nous vous y accueillons pour la dégustation de nos bières et vous proposons des plats à base d'ingrédients issus des producteurs locaux (fromage, canard, glace, jus de fruits...)

La taverne est ouverte de jeudi à dimanche et jours fériés dès 10h, la cuisine ouvre ses portes de 12h à 21h30. Nous accueillons les groupes tous les jours de la semaine sur réservation pour les visites, pauses déjeuner, café/tarte, lunch et menu. Offre gratuite sur simple demande.

Trois salles vous accueilles à votre convenance. Abritez-vous sous la cuve de cuivre au coeur de la taverne, imprégnez-vous des flaveurs de malt dans la salle de brassage et réunissez-vous dans notre salle de réception (60, 40 et 70 personnes). La salle de réception devient une salle de séminaire disposant d'un écran, d'un projecteur et d'un micro.

Pour plus d'informations : www.auchaudrondeslegendes.be

Découvrez les ambiances crées au coeur du pays des collines. 

                  + d'infos
 

 

            

 

Organisation de séminaire/diners d’affaires

Venez profitez du cadre verdoyant du pays des collines.
 

+ d’infos

Curieux de découvrir
la brasserie ?

Venez nous rendre visite et  savourez une bière du Pays Vert.
 

+ d’infos