Au Chaudron des Légendes

 

Authentic ambiance with a modern touch, the tavern "Au Chaudron des Légendes" has become just as well known for its kitchen as for its convivial atmosphere. Guests can savour typical regional dishes, a delicious smaller snack, or you can simply enjoy a beer produced on site including Quintine, Goliath, Hercule, Ducassis or Gouyasse.

Due to its proximity to the brewery, you’ll find a varied menu of beers, which you can taste and buy right there and then if you wish. We heartily recommend you to take your time to have a look in the shop, which is fully stocked with locally produced, artisanal products which you can take back home to prolong your visit!

If the sun is on your side, you can sit outside on our terraces, where you can get refreshments and relax. Upstairs, our beautiful rooms are available for bookings for your business dinners (wifi access).

The tavern is open Thursday, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays and holidays from 11 am, the kitchen is open from 12am to 9pm. We welcome group bookings for any day of the week including visits, lunch breaks, coffee and cake, lunch and menu. Free quotation given upon request.

For more information : www.auchaudrondeslegendes.be

 

   

The heart of the Quintine tavern

   

The brew house 

   

Our terraces and lovely playground 

   

   

The reception and

seminar room

 

Projector, screen and

microphone available for your use

 

WANT TO BOOK YOUR VISIT?

Reservations can be made by email, fax or telephone.
 

Book now!

Access map

Au Chaudron des Légendes 

 

Ambiance authentique avec un soupçon de modernité, la taverne "Au Chaudron des Légendes" se fait aussi bien remarquer pour sa cuisine terroir que pour son atmosphère conviviale. Les clients peuvent se délecter soit autour de plats typiques de la région, soit d’une délicieuse petite restauration ou alors juste déguster une bière produite sur place telle que Quintine, Goliath, Hercule, Ducassis ou Gouyasse.

De par sa proximité avec la salle de brassage, nous vous ferons découvrir une carte variée de bières, d’en faire la dégustation et d’en acheter sur place si vous le souhaitez. Nous vous conseillons vivement de prendre le temps de jeter un coup d’oeil dans la boutique qui regorge de produits du terroir fournis par des artisans locaux pour prolonger le plaisir à la maison !

Si le soleil vous accompagne, vous pourrez prendre place en terrasse côté Nord ou Sud pour vous restaurer et vous détendre ! A l’étage, de belles salles sont réservables pour organiser vos dîners d’affaires (accès wifi).

La taverne est ouverte de jeudi à dimanche et jours fériés dès 11h00, la cuisine ouvre ses portes de 12h à 21h30. Nous accueillons les groupes tous les jours de la semaine sur réservation pour les visites, pauses déjeuner, café/tarte, lunch et menu.

Offre gratuite sur simple demande. 

Découvrez notre page Facebook

 

   

Le cœur de la taverne Quintine

  

La salle de brassage

   

Nos terrasses et

notre belle pleine de jeux

   

   

La salle de réception et séminaire

Projecteur, écran et micro

à votre disposition

 

Envie de réserver votre visite ?

Les réservations peuvent se faire par email, fax ou téléphone.
 

Réservez maintenant !

Points de vente